Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley R. for Paul Bierly

Medford, NJ
Easy to understand, calm under pressure. Made me feel confident thru the entire process

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya J. for Paul Bierly

Collingswood, NJ
Paul was very proactive. Overall very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. This guy deserves a raise.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Paul Bierly

Collingswood, NJ
Dealing with Paul was the best part of our long distance relocation and home buying process! He was knowledgeable without arrogance, very responsive, supportive and funny. Perfecto!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Paul Bierly

Shamong, NJ
Very attentive, phone calls were answered and returned very quickly. Concerns were also adddressed quickly. Very professional and did not feel like just another client Paul made me feel like I was his only client.

4.8 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Paul Bierly

Marlton, NJ
Paul is available to speak whenever you're available and is very knowledgeable. He makes sure he takes his time with first home buyers so they don't feel overwhelmed and confused. He makes sure that you have all available options to pick the best deal. Great experience.

4.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Paul Bierly

Berlin, NJ
A little more communication would have been great. This was a very challenging mortgage for Paul due to my wife being from Greece and needing forms from there, and also getting the forms translated. He did a great job! Thanks Paul and your team!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tinku A. for Paul Bierly

Clementon, NJ
Good survey. Nice for help Thanks paul Bierly My name tinkuakhter

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Paul Bierly

West Berlin, NJ
Paul clearly cares about his clients. This would have been a terrifying experience without him.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Paul Bierly

Camden, NJ
Paul made "magic" happen. He made the home buying process effortless and rather seamless. He treated us as a "friend". Full of personality and personability. He was accommodating to the fact I couldnt speak while working and corresponded via email unless the matters were urgent. Ongoing, I plan to work with Paul closely. He was amazing!!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
He was exceptional. Extremely kind and helpful. He exceeded my expectations.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond F. for Paul Bierly

Philadelphia, PA
Paul Bierly always come thru in the crunch. We refer all our friends to him.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn T. for Paul Bierly

Blackwood, NJ
Well explained all details re mortgage and the processing was so easy and coveniently. Paul is a big asset to your company.

4.8 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
Paul applies creativity to his years of experience delivering a sound and cost effective mortgage solution.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
Trusted advice and great execution.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Ahsan U. for Paul Bierly

Laurel Springs, NJ
It was really good working with Mr Paul, he is really nice guy and hell you in all your needs.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Heather L. for Paul Bierly

Berlin, NJ
Paul was very helpful during the mortgage process. We would use him again!

4.3 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Paul Bierly

Medford, NJ
...

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Paul Bierly

Moorestown, NJ
It was a pleasure dealing with Paul.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Magdy M. for Paul Bierly

Philadelphia, PA
Very professional and accurate service.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brent D. for Paul Bierly

Marlton, NJ
Paul took great personal care of me and I felt secured knowing that he was doing everything he could to ensure that my loan was secured.

4.2 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Artika L. for Paul Bierly

Voorhees, NJ
Overall experience

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Tina M. for Paul Bierly

Waterford Works, NJ
Paul was extremely helpful and was always quick to return any phone calls or emails I had sent.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by MD S. for Paul Bierly

Blackwood, NJ
I got service Excellent service from Mr paul.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Chaz L. for Paul Bierly

Philadelphia, PA
Thanks Paul for guiding us through the mortgage process!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation