Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Chylah J. for Paul Bierly

Made buying my first house easy.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Linda A. for Paul Bierly

The whole experience was great from beginning to end. My loan officer, Paul, made sure I understood each step, and worked hard to make it all work for me. Knowledgable and professional. He is the very best!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Robert E. for Paul Bierly

Moorestown, NJ
Paul was awesome in helping us achieve our housing goals... THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Paul Bierly

Moorestown, NJ
Communication and knowledge!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
Highest level of expertise about the product and my options. Very nice to work with and supportive team. Technology including online review of documents was very easy and informative.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Karen G. for Paul Bierly

Columbus, NJ
Paul is always available and takes all the time necessary. Delightful to work with!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Erin A. for Paul Bierly

Medford, NJ
Always available to talk. Excellent advice.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence R. for Paul Bierly

Hammonton, NJ
Paul was great, always attentive and knowledgeable

4.5 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shoeb A. for Paul Bierly

Voorhees, NJ
Paul advice made me take decision easily for this long complex process.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel K. for Paul Bierly

Sicklerville, NJ
Paul was there every step of the way on my first deal. He was so attentive to my first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mustafa N. for Paul Bierly

Upper Darby, PA
Paul finds solution to difficult process of getting loan approved by trying all the option available until loan get approved

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne E. for Paul Bierly

Tabernacle, NJ
Reliable, quick to answer questions and very knowledgable to help us buy our home.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Paul T. for Paul Bierly

Flanders, NJ
Paul worked so hard to ensure the best possible outcome for me, in the fastest time possible. His communication was fast and reliable, he has a great sense of humor, and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I am very thankful for his dedication and the amazing job he did.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Paul Bierly

Williamstown, NJ
Paul is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. His demeanor with clients puts them at ease.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley R. for Paul Bierly

Medford, NJ
Easy to understand, calm under pressure. Made me feel confident thru the entire process

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya J. for Paul Bierly

Collingswood, NJ
Paul was very proactive. Overall very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. This guy deserves a raise.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Paul Bierly

Collingswood, NJ
Dealing with Paul was the best part of our long distance relocation and home buying process! He was knowledgeable without arrogance, very responsive, supportive and funny. Perfecto!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Paul Bierly

Shamong, NJ
Very attentive, phone calls were answered and returned very quickly. Concerns were also adddressed quickly. Very professional and did not feel like just another client Paul made me feel like I was his only client.

4.8 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Paul Bierly

Marlton, NJ
Paul is available to speak whenever you're available and is very knowledgeable. He makes sure he takes his time with first home buyers so they don't feel overwhelmed and confused. He makes sure that you have all available options to pick the best deal. Great experience.

4.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Paul Bierly

Berlin, NJ
A little more communication would have been great. This was a very challenging mortgage for Paul due to my wife being from Greece and needing forms from there, and also getting the forms translated. He did a great job! Thanks Paul and your team!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tinku A. for Paul Bierly

Clementon, NJ
Good survey. Nice for help Thanks paul Bierly My name tinkuakhter

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Paul Bierly

West Berlin, NJ
Paul clearly cares about his clients. This would have been a terrifying experience without him.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Paul Bierly

Camden, NJ
Paul made "magic" happen. He made the home buying process effortless and rather seamless. He treated us as a "friend". Full of personality and personability. He was accommodating to the fact I couldnt speak while working and corresponded via email unless the matters were urgent. Ongoing, I plan to work with Paul closely. He was amazing!!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
He was exceptional. Extremely kind and helpful. He exceeded my expectations.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation